On Sunday afternoon, the NCAA announced the Men’s hockey bracket for this year’s tournament for the Frozen Four.

This year’s tournament will feature three LA Kings prospects Jared Wright (Denver), Alex Laferriere (Harvard), Erik Portillo (Michigan), and former LA Kings prospect Brock Faber (Minnesota). The tournament will start this Thursday, March 23rd, and end on April 8th in Tampa Bay.

Down below is this week’s schedule and where you can watch all three LA Kings prospects compete for their respective teams this week:

Good luck to all the teams, especially the LA Kings prospects!

Featured image credit: University of Michigan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *